8 Days On The Road (Live) – Foghat – 2021


Album 8 Days On The Road (Live) by Foghat
Album 8 Days On The Road (Live) by Foghat

“8 Days On The Road (Live)” is a live album by the British-American rock band Foghat, released in 2021. Foghat is known for their blues rock and boogie sound, and they gained popularity during the 1970s.

The album “8 Days On The Road (Live)” captures Foghat’s energetic live performance and showcases their classic hits performed in a concert setting.

Some of the tracks on the album include:

1. “Fool for the City”
2. “Eight Days on the Road”
3. “Stone Blue”
4. “Slow Ride”
5. “I Just Want to Make Love to You”

The live album provides fans with an opportunity to experience Foghat’s music in a live context, capturing their signature sound and the energy they bring to their performances. “8 Days On The Road (Live)” serves as a reminder of Foghat’s enduring presence in the rock music scene and their ability to entertain audiences with their blues-infused rock style.

8 Days On The Road (Live) is a must-have album for any fan of Foghat. It is a great way to relive the band’s 8 Days On The Road tour, or to experience it for the first time.


  • Roger Earl – Drums, Vocals
  • Bryan Bassett – Guitar, Vocals
  • Charlie Huhn – Guitar, Vocals
  • Rodney O’Quinn – Bass, Vocals



The different versions published for this album :