Deluxe – Van Halen – 2015



Album Deluxe by Van Halen
Album Deluxe by Van Halen

Van Halen Deluxe is a box set that contains four CDs: two studio albums and one live album. The studio albums are Van Halen and 1984, which are remastered editions from 2015. The live album is Tokyo Dome In Concert, which was recorded in Japan in 2013. The box set showcases the hard rock style of Van Halen, featuring songs like Jump, Panama, Hot For Teacher, and Eruption. The box set was released in 2015 by Warner Bros. Records and Rhino Records.

Deluxe is a must-have for any fan of Van Halen. The remastered versions of the two albums sound fantastic, and the bonus disc of rare and unreleased material is a treasure trove for fans of the band.


  • David Lee Roth – lead vocals
  • Eddie Van Halen – guitar, keyboards, backing vocals
  • Wolfgang Van Halen – bass, backing vocals
  • Alex Van Halen – drums, percussion


The different versions published for this album :