Live in America – Blue Öyster Cult – 2007



Album Live in America by Blue Öyster Cult
Album Live in America by Blue Öyster Cult

Live in America is a live album by the American rock band Blue Öyster Cult, released in 2007. The album features recordings from various concerts during their 2006 tour across the United States. The album showcases the band’s classic songs, such as “(Don’t Fear) The Reaper”, “Godzilla”, and “Burnin’ for You”, as well as some of their newer material, such as “Harvest Moon” and “Shooting Shark”. The album also includes a cover of The Doors’ “Roadhouse Blues” with guest vocalist Robby Krieger. Live in America captures the energy and passion of Blue Öyster Cult’s live performances, and is a must-have for any fan of the band or of classic rock music.

Live in America is considered to be one of Blue Öyster Cult’s best live albums. It is a great way to experience the band’s live performance and to hear some of their most popular songs.


– Buck Dharma: guitar and vocals
– Eric Bloom: guitar and vocals
– Joe Bouchard: bass
– Allen Lanier: keyboards and guitar
– Albert Bouchard: drums, percussion and vocals

The different versions published for this album :