Live in Denver – Roxy Music – 2020



Live in Denver - Roxy Music - 2020
Live in Denver - Roxy Music - 2020

This album is a recording of the live performance by Roxy Music at the Pepsi Center in Denver, Colorado, on June 12, 2020. It was part of their reunion tour, celebrating their 50th anniversary as a band. The album features 18 tracks, spanning their entire career, from their debut single “Virginia Plain” to their latest hit “Avalon”. The album showcases the band’s versatility and creativity, as they blend art rock, glam rock, pop and dance music into a unique sound. The album also captures the energy and charisma of the band’s frontman, Bryan Ferry, who delivers a captivating vocal performance throughout.

The album Live in Denver is a must-have for fans of Roxy Music and anyone who appreciates classic rock with a modern twist.


  • Bryan Ferry – vocals, keyboards
  • Phil Manzanera – guitar
  • Andy Mackay – saxophone, oboe
  • Paul Thompson – drums
  • Gary Tibbs – bass
  • Davy O’List – guitar
  • Neil Hubbard – guitar
  • Ann Odell – keyboards
  • Alan Spenner – bass
  • Paul Carrack – keyboards

This album is an unofficial release of a live radio broadcast from the Rainbow Music Hall, Denver, on April 12, 1979 . It features songs from the band’s albums Manifesto, Siren, For Your Pleasure and Stranded.

The different versions published for this album :