Original Album Series – Foreigner



Original Album Series – Foreigner is a box set that contains five classic albums by the British-American rock band Foreigner. The albums included are: Foreigner (1977), Double Vision (1978), Head Games (1979), 4 (1981) and Agent Provocateur (1984). These albums showcase the band’s evolution from hard rock to pop rock, and feature some of their most popular songs, such as “Cold as Ice”, “Hot Blooded”, “Urgent”, “Waiting for a Girl Like You” and “I Want to Know What Love Is”. The box set is a great way to rediscover the band’s legacy and enjoy their timeless hits.

The different versions published for this album :