Restless the Best – Accept



Restless: The Best is a compilation album by the German heavy metal band Accept, released in 1994. It contains songs from three of their albums: I’m a Rebel (1980), Breaker (1981), and Restless and Wild (1982). The album showcases the band’s classic sound, featuring Udo Dirkschneider’s distinctive vocals, Wolf Hoffmann’s guitar solos, and Peter Baltes’s bass lines. Some of the highlights include “Restless and Wild”, “Fast as a Shark”, “Son of a Bitch”, and “Neon Nights”. The album is a great introduction to Accept’s early career and a must-have for any fan of heavy metal.

The different versions published for this album :