Super Hits – Molly Hatchet



Super Hits is a compilation album by the American southern rock band Molly Hatchet, released in 1998 by Epic Records. The album features ten tracks from the band’s first five studio albums, including their most popular songs such as “Flirtin’ with Disaster”, “Bounty Hunter”, “The Rambler” and “Satisfied Man”. The album showcases the band’s distinctive blend of hard rock, blues and country influences, as well as their powerful guitar work and vocals. Super Hits is a great introduction to Molly Hatchet’s music for new fans, or a convenient collection for longtime admirers.

The different versions published for this album :