The Essential – Joe Cocker



The Essential – Joe Cocker 1995 is a compilation album that showcases the best of Joe Cocker’s career from 1969 to 1994. The album features 18 tracks, including his iconic renditions of “With a Little Help from My Friends”, “You Are So Beautiful”, and “Up Where We Belong”. The album also includes some of his lesser-known but equally impressive songs, such as “Feelin’ Alright”, “The Letter”, and “Unchain My Heart”. The Essential – Joe Cocker 1995 is a must-have for any fan of Joe Cocker’s soulful voice and passionate performance style. The album captures the essence of his musical legacy and demonstrates why he is one of the most influential and respected singers of all time.

The different versions published for this album :