Under The Bridge – Asia – 2012



Album Under The Bridge by the band Asia
Album Under The Bridge by the band Asia

Under The Bridge is the 13th studio album by the British rock band Asia, released in 2012. The album marks the return of original vocalist John Wetton, who had left the band in 2009 due to health issues. The album also features the contributions of guitarist Steve Howe, keyboardist Geoff Downes, and drummer Carl Palmer, who had all been part of the classic lineup of Asia in the early 1980s. Under The Bridge is a collection of songs that reflect the band’s diverse influences and musical styles, ranging from progressive rock to pop to acoustic ballads. The album received positive reviews from critics and fans, who praised the band’s chemistry and maturity. The album also performed well on the charts, reaching number 11 on the Billboard 200.

Under The Bridge is an essential album for any fan of Asia or progressive rock music. It is a great live album that captures the band at their best.

The personnel of the album Under The Bridge by Asia, released in 2012, are as follows:

  • John Wetton – bass guitar, guitar, vocals
  • Steve Howe – electric guitar, backing vocals
  • Geoff Downes – keyboards, backing vocals
  • Carl Palmer – drums
  • Didier Scohier – design

Source: Web

The different versions published for this album :